Scientology Statistics - Impact 45 Freedom Medal Winners

TAS : Stats : Impact : Scientology Statistics - Impact 45 Freedom Medal Winners

Note: Preliminary analysis suggests that about 60% of people who try Scientology do only a single course or service, that 80% of new members become inactive within 2 years, and that 65% of those who reach the level of Clear become inactive within a year after doing so. The older a list, the more likely that a person listed on it is no longer involved in Scientology.
Please read About These Lists for more information.

Impact 45   1993

This year's three IAS Freedom Medal Winners were 
joined at the 8th Anniversary on the Freewinds by 
nine winners from previous years in the first ever 
Medal Winners Reunion.

Jane Allen            (1990)
Jerry Boswell       (1992)
Dennis Dubin      (1986)
Jan Eastgate        (1988)
Debbi Mace         (1992)
Don Moore          (1986)
Jeff Pomerantz     (1985)
Michel Raoust      (1985)
Andrik Schapers   (1987)
Peter Schless       (1987)
Gabriele Segalla   (1991)
John Travolta       (1992)