The Truth About Scientology



Scientology Statistics - Impact 49 Sponsors

TAS : Stats : Impact : Scientology Statistics - Impact 49 Sponsors

Note: Preliminary analysis suggests that about 60% of people who try Scientology do only a single course or service, that 80% of new members become inactive within 2 years, and that 65% of those who reach the level of Clear become inactive within a year after doing so. The older a list, the more likely that a person listed on it is no longer involved in Scientology.
Please read About These Lists for more information.

Impact 49   1993

Following are the names of members who became
Sponsors since the last issue of IMPACT.

Fabrizio Andreeta
Hiroko Aoki
Charles Arnold
Kim Ayers
Ghita Belhaj
Michael Bildl
David Bonnell
Kurt Braunmueller
Dominique Bussonnais
Margaret J. Camburn
Lynn Susan Chamberlin
Eisa Cieux
Marcus Cleathero
Byron Coke
Russell Condon
Joane D'Auteuil
Catherine H. Davis
Vincenzo De Feo
Marc De Turck
Gretchen Dewire
Melanie Djedje
Uta Eilzer
Pierangelo Ferretti
Myron G. Finley
George Frangos
Steve Franklin
Sigrid Friedl
Ken Gibbs
Paige G. Green
Dorothe Holz
Philippe Jacob
Dagmar Jaensch
Ali Jama
Jeffrey C. Kittinger
Dean Lavoie
Frank Leibold
Victor Lidchi
Stéphane Maleuvre
Wendel O. Manning
Dan Marxheimer
Ron Mathis
Forrest Mauldin
Diane Lee McCloskey
Kelly McCloskey
Melissa McCloskey
Kevin McDermott
Debbie J. Meacham
Lora Mengucci
Laura Pao Mercier
Brett S. Miller
Susan L. Moore
Shigeaki Mori
Linda Moss
Tony Munday
Ingo Nauendorf
Justin Neff
Jan Nielsen
Larry Nielsen
Craig Norris
Gerd Oelkers
Tibor Palatin us
Charles Parker
Françoise Pazzi
Sally Perkowitz
Janice Piro
Kirk Radandt
Claude Remise
Robert L. Rice
Devra Z. Robitaille
Joëlle Rothe
Hans Ruscheweyh
Richard B. Safft
Shigeru Saito
Kenneth S. Salazar
Christian Sbeghen
Léo Schwartzmann
Wolfgang Seip
Katherine F. Semon
Anne Seroro
Jean Baptiste Seror
Joël Seror
Carine Simon
Rudolf Sisko
Christian Slupetzky
Helen Smith
Heather Spyrka
Jill Spyrka
Bill Titus
Lyndi Kendyll Trowbridge
Sabrina Lynne Trowbridge
Sharla Tyann Trowbridge
Inès Vico Robles
Kim D. Vlaun
Stephen Wachter
Andréa Walk
Jeanne Walsh
Nicolas Zemp

This page was last updated on August 16, 2004 by Kristi Wachter.